April 2, 2016

CPPA 2016 Board of Directors

Ron Profeta


Special Transit Manager
City of Riverside

Ron Profeta
8095 Lincoln Ave
Riverside , CA 92504
(951) 315-1540

Charles Kindred II

Vice President

Director- Transportation Services
UC San Diego

9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093
(858) 232-6715

Mike King


Parking Technology & Infrastructure Manager
City of Sacramento

Parking Services, 2nd Floor
300 Richards Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 808-1172
[Fax] (916) 808-5115

Mario Inga CPFM


Parking Services Manager
City of Beverly Hills

345 N. Foothill Road, 2nd Floor
Department of Public Works Services
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
(310) 259-3631

Wayne Dalton

Past President

Parking Superintendent
City of Monterey

City of Monterey
735 Pacific Street Suite B
Monterey, CA 93940
(831) 646-3953
[Fax] (831) 646-5651

Tony Lucas

Director at Large, North

Senior Director
Sacramento State University

University Transportation and Parking – ATTN: Lucas
6000 J. Street
Sacramento, CA 95819
(916) 278-5241
[Fax] (916) 278-5078

Carmen Gachupin

Director at Large, South

Director of Parking and Transportation
Cal State Los Angeles

Carmen Gachupin
5151 State University Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90032
(323) 343-5754
[Fax] (323) 343-6480

Julie Dixon

Consultant Representative

Dixon Resources Unlimited

Julie Dixon
3639 Midway Drive, Suite B345
San Diego, CA 92110
(213) 716-6933

See the rest of the CPPA’s committee chairs here.

About vannes

One Comment
  1. I have been examinating out some of your posts and i can claim pretty nice stuff. I will definitely bookmark your website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *